Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Joey Cazares, DDS and Associates

Dental Clinics located in McAllen, Mercedes, and Penitas, TX

26 total reviews

Joey Cazares, DDS and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joey Cazares, DDS and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Pleased with placing my bridge. Dr. Cazares is a true professional very precise. The entire staff is Great, Especially General Manager Nancy Gamez very helpful with my insurance and a very nice person. I highly recommend this Dentist.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very professional respectful and made me feel relaxed
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Cazares is very knowledgeable. He has over 30 years of experience. I almost never write reviews. I have to say that I am very impressed with Dr. Cazares. I've seeing different dentists but no one is as thorough as Dr. Cazares.
Maria E. C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Informative; comfortable; Great customer care!
Jorge G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Cazares is the best! Staff and Esmer his assistant whom assisted him was awesome kept me calm and very knowledgeable! Thanks
Jeanette N.
Submitted 05/16/19
professional
Analy T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome job. Great dentist.
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very kind doctor
Villaney Arace J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very recommended my daughter was in pain so I called to the office and they told me to go didn't take long when she was attended didn't have to wait for a appt
Madyson C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Detailed and professional. Wonderful dentist!
Dante T.
Submitted 02/08/19
All staff is excellent ♥️
Wayne S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dante T.
Submitted 01/24/19
I’ve been bringing my children with Mr Cazárez for years they have always been great with us all staff is wonderful!
Lidia B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service. Staff are very friendly and attentive.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Awesome!!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Cazares and his staff are always super helpful and kind. Dr. Cazares truly cares about his patients and takes the time to deal with whatever comes up. I'm always confident that my dental needs will be met and I never leave his office feeling disappointed. Thanks for your great work Dr. Cazares!
Mario G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent as always!
Minerva V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Awsome service good friendly environment wouldn't go anywhere else.
Martha G.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love my smile
Minerva V.
Submitted 01/21/19
Mr Cazares, And Staff are very professional of what they do they treat you first like family so I've been going there for cleaning and treatments for 33 yrs i wouldn't go anywhere elsewhere because of there friendly and professional business i always leave very happy with a better attitude of myself again Thank you Mr Cazares and Staff.