Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5

Joey Cazares, DDS and Associates

Dental Clinics located in McAllen, Mercedes, and Penitas, TX

19 total reviews

Joey Cazares, DDS and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joey Cazares, DDS and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very kind doctor
Villaney Arace J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very recommended my daughter was in pain so I called to the office and they told me to go didn't take long when she was attended didn't have to wait for a appt
Madyson C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Detailed and professional. Wonderful dentist!
Dante T.
Submitted 02/08/19
All staff is excellent ♥️
Wayne S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dante T.
Submitted 01/24/19
I’ve been bringing my children with Mr Cazárez for years they have always been great with us all staff is wonderful!
Lidia B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service. Staff are very friendly and attentive.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Awesome!!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Cazares and his staff are always super helpful and kind. Dr. Cazares truly cares about his patients and takes the time to deal with whatever comes up. I'm always confident that my dental needs will be met and I never leave his office feeling disappointed. Thanks for your great work Dr. Cazares!
Mario G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent as always!
Minerva V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Awsome service good friendly environment wouldn't go anywhere else.
Martha G.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love my smile
Minerva V.
Submitted 01/21/19
Mr Cazares, And Staff are very professional of what they do they treat you first like family so I've been going there for cleaning and treatments for 33 yrs i wouldn't go anywhere elsewhere because of there friendly and professional business i always leave very happy with a better attitude of myself again Thank you Mr Cazares and Staff.
Ethan I.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great service wouldn’t change dentist for the world
Marylou G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent Dr and very friendly staff. Beautiful office!
Nadina B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Employees are friendly. Four stars because of 30 minute wait.
Matias M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love The Way They Attended Me & My Son
Enrique R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional staff! Friendly, courteous, attentive, caring, these words are all a big part of the experience that I encountered with my visit. Truly one of McAllen’s finest dental services!
Debbie W.
Submitted 01/11/19
It was the best. State of Art